Error on CWS Install

Dec 4, 2009 at 10:12 PM

Pardon me ahead of time...I am new to Umbraco (this is my first day), and the answer might be right in front of me and I'm missing it.

I've installed Umbraco and its running fine, however from the Admin pane, when I install Creative Website Starter 2.0.2 I get the following error on install. Does this make any sense to anyone? I'm at a loss.

Server Error in '/' Application.

Item has already been added. Key in dictionary: 'cws_contact'  Key being added: 'cws_contact'

Description: An unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception Details: System.ArgumentException: Item has already been added. Key in dictionary: 'cws_contact'  Key being added: 'cws_contact'

Source Error:

An unhandled exception was generated during the execution of the current web request. Information regarding the origin and location of the exception can be identified using the exception stack trace below.

Stack Trace:

[ArgumentException: Item has already been added. Key in dictionary: 'cws_contact'  Key being added: 'cws_contact']
System.Collections.Hashtable.Insert(Object key, Object nvalue, Boolean add) +2836355
System.Collections.Hashtable.Add(Object key, Object value) +11
umbraco.cms.businesslogic.template.Template.initTemplateAliases() +183
umbraco.cms.businesslogic.template.Template.set_Alias(String value) +151
umbraco.cms.businesslogic.packager.Installer.InstallBusinessLogic(Int32 packageId, String tempDir) +1608
umbraco.presentation.developer.packages.Installer.processInstall(String currentStep) +194
umbraco.presentation.developer.packages.Installer.Page_Load(Object sender, EventArgs e) +331
System.Web.Util.CalliHelper.EventArgFunctionCaller(IntPtr fp, Object o, Object t, EventArgs e) +13
System.Web.Util.CalliEventHandlerDelegateProxy.Callback(Object sender, EventArgs e) +45